1-20 of 1,302 results
  • The Women in Cages Collection ...
    Pam Grier (Jackie Brown) joins a group of sexy, young female prisoners in thei... Pam Grier (Jackie Brown) joins a group of sexy, young female prisoners in their struggle against a sadistic warden in Big Doll House. This shockingly real film is perhaps one of the most influential of all women-in-prison films! Also starring Judy... more
  • Resistance (Paperback)
    A tale of impossible love in Nazi-occupied Belgium, where forbidden passions h... A tale of impossible love in Nazi-occupied Belgium, where forbidden passions have catastrophic consequences. Claire Daussois, the wife of a Belgian resistance worker, shelters a wounded American bomber pilot in a secret attic hideaway. As she nurses... more
  • DK Readers Level 4: DK Readers...
    This reader tells the story of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. and is part of a se... This reader tells the story of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. and is part of a series designed for the National Curriculum to improve and aid the development of children's reading skills. Full color. Free at Last! is a biography of slain civil rights... more
  • Hostile Takeover : Resisting C...
    Kibbe, the high-profile leader of FreedomWorks, offers an intelligent, aggress... Kibbe, the high-profile leader of FreedomWorks, offers an intelligent, aggressively argued attack on the American federal government machine in Washington, D.C. Kibbe provides a blueprint in order to return the nation to a more workable system.... more
  • Batman 75th Anniversary Box Se...
    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In celebration of Batman's 75th anniversary, DC Co... A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER In celebration of Batman's 75th anniversary, DC Comics is proud to present a special box set collecting three of the most popular and critically acclaimed graphic novels starring The Dark Knight at a special low price. This... more
  • SAMURAI GUN-V01-COCKED & LOADE...
    SAMURAI GUN-V01-COCKED & LOADED (DVD/EPISODES 1-4/ENG-BOTH)- (DVD) SAMURAI GUN-V01-COCKED & LOADED (DVD/EPISODES 1-4/ENG-BOTH)- (DVD) more
  • The Last Cowgirl (Paperback)
    In the tradition of Pam Houston and Anita Shreve, a powerhouse new talent deli... In the tradition of Pam Houston and Anita Shreve, a powerhouse new talent delivers an unforgettable emotional journey of loss, love, and healing. Dickie Sinfield was seven years old when her father uprooted the family from their comfortable suburban... more
  • Lucky Harbor Novel: At Last (S...
    Amy Michaels loves her new life as a waitress in Lucky Harbor. She's looking f... Amy Michaels loves her new life as a waitress in Lucky Harbor. She's looking forward to her first weekend hike through the mountains, but when a wrong turn takes her off the trail, she finds herself up close and personal with forest ranger and town... more
  • Ready, Steady, Ghost! (Hardcov...
    Gilbert wants to learn to haunt just like the big ghosts do. But he's very sma... Gilbert wants to learn to haunt just like the big ghosts do. But he's very small, and the forest is very big. Facing spooky creatures around every bend, Gilbert learns that a little courage is all it takes to find a cozy home that's just his size. Full... more
  • Golgo 13: Golgo 13, Vol. 9 (Se...
    1983, New York: When an investigator looking into a shady corporate acquisitio... 1983, New York: When an investigator looking into a shady corporate acquisition is run down, his grandfather hires Golgo--but the old man is no armchair spectator to revenge! Then, flash back to early in G13's career: It's 1972, and Golgo has just... more
  • The Last Dickens (Paperback)
    Boston, 1870. When news of Charles Dickens's untimely death reaches the office... Boston, 1870. When news of Charles Dickens's untimely death reaches the office of his struggling American publisher, Fields & Osgood, partner James Osgood sends Daniel Sand to take possession of the unfinished novel. When Sand is killed, Osgood and... more
  • The Last Conquistador (Paperba...
    A series of child abductions in Peru leads an FBI agent and an archaeologist t... A series of child abductions in Peru leads an FBI agent and an archaeologist to uncover the ultimate secret of the Inca Empire On a Peruvian Andes mountaintop, archaeology professor Nina Ramirez and her students make two stunning discoveries: the... more
  • Back from Tobruk (Hardcover)
    The long-lost diary of a journalist at war In 1941 photographer Croswell Bowen... The long-lost diary of a journalist at war In 1941 photographer Croswell Bowen joined American Field Service volunteer ambulance drivers and served alongside the British Eighth Army during World War II. As the war continued to escalate, he would have... more
  • 7 Psychopaths
    Translation of: Sept psychopathes: sept fous furieux sont chargaes d'assassine... Translation of: Sept psychopathes: sept fous furieux sont chargaes d'assassiner Hitler. more
  • Barnes & Noble Classics: The L...
    &&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LI&&RThe Last of the Mohicans&&L/I&&R, by &&LB&&R... &&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LDIV&&R&&LI&&RThe Last of the Mohicans&&L/I&&R, by &&LB&&RJames Fenimore Cooper&&L/B&&R, is part of the &&LI&&RBarnes & Noble Classics&&L/I&&R&&LI&&R &&L/I&&Rseries, which offers quality editions at affordable prices to the student... more
  • Hercule Poirot Mysteries: Cat ...
    The Queen of Mystery has come to Harper Collins! Agatha Christie, the acknowle... The Queen of Mystery has come to Harper Collins! Agatha Christie, the acknowledged mistress of suspense creator of indomitable sleuth Miss Marple, meticulous Belgian detective Hercule Poirot, and so many other unforgettable characters brings her entire... more
  • Little Gingerbread Man
    Here's a smiling Gingerbread Man on the cover of a tall board book with a simp... Here's a smiling Gingerbread Man on the cover of a tall board book with a simply told holiday story to amuse very young children. This book can make a nice stocking stuffer for Christmas morningNor simply an extra little gift for toddlers at any time... more
  • Puffin Classics: The Adventure...
    Robin Hood defies authority as he steals from the rich and gives to the poor, ... Robin Hood defies authority as he steals from the rich and gives to the poor, in this classic tale of adventure. The classic story of social justice and outrageous cunning. Robin Hood, champion of the poor and oppressed, stands against the cruel power... more
  • Man Overboard: Inside the Hone...
    Man Overboard tells the inside story of one of America's most notorious murder... Man Overboard tells the inside story of one of America's most notorious murder cases in decades, providing unprecedented insight into the death of Greenwich native George Allen Smith IV on his honeymoon. He married Jennifer Hagel in June 2005. Both of... more
  • The Last Debutante (Paperback)
    Set in the Scottish Highlands, a sensual romance about a young English lady an... Set in the Scottish Highlands, a sensual romance about a young English lady and the Laird who holds her hostage from the "New York Times"-bestselling author who "creates magic . . . and leaves her fans begging for more" ("Romantic Times Book Reviews").... more
Items per page 10 20 40 80

Find the best Action & Adventure DVDs & Videos at bargain prices fast with Shopzilla shopping search.